Directors

Jason Iddon

Managing Director

+44 (0) 1257 791451
jiddon@screentek.co.uk

Meryl Iddon

Director

+44 (0) 1257 791451
middon@screentek.co.uk

Jason Iddon

Managing Director

+44 (0) 1257 791451
jiddon@screentek.co.uk

Meryl Iddon

Director

+44 (0) 1257 791451
middon@screentek.co.uk

Sales

Rob Mann

Sales Director

+44 (0) 7841 215087
rmann@screentek.co.uk

Richard Baldwin

Sales Manager

+44 (0) 7860 802852
rbaldwin@screentek.co.uk

Mark Blundell

Technical Sales Support

+44 (0) 1257 791451
mblundell@screentek.co.uk

Alex Reed

Sales Administrator

+44 (0) 1257 791451
areed@screentek.co.uk

Rob Mann

Sales Director

+44 (0) 7841 215087
rmann@screentek.co.uk

Richard Baldwin

Sales Manager

+44 (0) 7860 802852
rbaldwin@screentek.co.uk

Mark Blundell

Technical Sales Support

+44 (0) 1257 791451
mblundell@screentek.co.uk

Alex Reed

Sales Administrator

+44 (0) 1257 791451
areed@screentek.co.uk

Development

Stephen Hodson

Product Design Engineer

+44 (0) 1257 791451
shodson@screentek.co.uk

Shelley Waddilove

Technical Design

+44 (0) 1257 791451
swaddilove@screentek.co.uk

Stephen Hodson

Product Design Engineer

+44 (0) 1257 791451
shodson@screentek.co.uk

Shelley Waddilove

Technical Design

+44 (0) 1257 791451
swaddilove@screentek.co.uk

Finance

Julie Lowe

Finance Director

+44 (0) 1257 791451
jlowe@screentek.co.uk

Jack Ashworth

Finance Administrator

+44 (0) 1257 791451
jashworth@screentek.co.uk

Julie Lowe

Finance Director

+44 (0) 1257 791451
jlowe@screentek.co.uk

Jack Ashworth

Finance Administrator

+44 (0) 1257 791451
jashworth@screentek.co.uk

Production & Logistics

Nick Walker

Operations Manager

+44 (0) 1257 791451
nwalker@screentek.co.uk

Gary Brown

Transport Manager

+44 (0) 1257 791451
gbrown@screentek.co.uk

Nick Walker

Operations Manager

+44 (0) 1257 791451
nwalker@screentek.co.uk

Gary Brown

Transport Manager

+44 (0) 1257 791451
gbrown@screentek.co.uk