Directors

Jason Iddon

Managing Director

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: jiddon@screentek.co.uk

Meryl Iddon

Director

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: middon@screentek.co.uk

Jason Iddon

Managing Director

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: jiddon@screentek.co.uk

Meryl Iddon

Director

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: middon@screentek.co.uk

Sales

Rob Mann

Sales Director

M: +44 (0) 7841 215087
E: rmann@screentek.co.uk

Richard Baldwin

Sales Manager

M: +44 (0) 7860 802852
E: rbaldwin@screentek.co.uk

Matt Fish

Technical Sales Support

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: mfish@screentek.co.uk

Rob Mann

Sales Director

M: +44 (0) 7841 215087
E: rmann@screentek.co.uk

Richard Baldwin

Sales Manager

M: +44 (0) 7860 802852
E: rbaldwin@screentek.co.uk

Matt Fish

Technical Sales Support

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: mfish@screentek.co.uk

Development

Robin Baines

Development Manager

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: rbaines@screentek.co.uk

Alex Reed

Marketing

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: areed@screentek.co.uk

Mat Tabis

Technical Design

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: mtabis@screentek.co.uk

Shelley Waddilove

Technical Design

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: swaddilove@screentek.co.uk

Robin Baines

Development Manager

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: rbaines@screentek.co.uk

Alex Reed

Marketing

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: areed@screentek.co.uk

Mat Tabis

Technical Design

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: mtabis@screentek.co.uk

Shelley Waddilove

Technical Design

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: swaddilove@screentek.co.uk

unr_rholt_170314_1637_2p8srlv

Rob Holt

Development Engineer

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: rholt@screentek.co.uk

unr_rholt_170314_1637_2p8srlv

Rob Holt

Development Engineer

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: rholt@screentek.co.uk

Finance

Julie Lowe

Finance Director

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: jlowe@screentek.co.uk

Jack Ashworth

Finance Administrator

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: jashworth@screentek.co.uk

Julie Lowe

Finance Director

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: jlowe@screentek.co.uk

Jack Ashworth

Finance Administrator

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: jashworth@screentek.co.uk

Production & Logistics

Nick Walker

Operations Manager

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: nwalker@screentek.co.uk

Gary Brown

Transport Manager

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: gbrown@screentek.co.uk

Claire Mahon

Production Administrator

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: cmahon@screentek.co.uk

Nick Walker

Operations Manager

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: nwalker@screentek.co.uk

Gary Brown

Transport Manager

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: gbrown@screentek.co.uk

Claire Mahon

Production Administrator

T: +44 (0) 1257 791451
E: cmahon@screentek.co.uk