Directors

Jason Iddon

Managing Director

+44 (0) 1257 791451
jiddon@screentek.co.uk

Meryl Iddon

Director

+44 (0) 1257 791451
middon@screentek.co.uk

Jason Iddon

Managing Director

+44 (0) 1257 791451
jiddon@screentek.co.uk

Meryl Iddon

Director

+44 (0) 1257 791451
middon@screentek.co.uk

Sales

Rob Mann

Sales Director

+44 (0) 7841 215087
rmann@screentek.co.uk

Richard Baldwin

Sales Manager

+44 (0) 7860 802852
rbaldwin@screentek.co.uk

Sarah Southern

Sales Manager

+44 (0) 7710 158467
ssouthern@screentek.co.uk

Matt Fish

Technical Sales Support

+44 (0) 1257 791451
mfish@screentek.co.uk

Rob Mann

Sales Director

+44 (0) 7841 215087
rmann@screentek.co.uk

Richard Baldwin

Sales Manager

+44 (0) 7860 802852
rbaldwin@screentek.co.uk

Sarah Southern

Sales Manager

+44 (0) 7710 158467
ssouthern@screentek.co.uk

Matt Fish

Technical Sales Support

+44 (0) 1257 791451
mfish@screentek.co.uk

Development

Alex Reed

Marketing

+44 (0) 1257 791451
areed@screentek.co.uk

Mat Tabis

Technical Design

+44 (0) 1257 791451
mtabis@screentek.co.uk

Shelley Waddilove

Technical Design

+44 (0) 1257 791451
swaddilove@screentek.co.uk

unr_rholt_170314_1637_2p8srlv

Rob Holt

Development Engineer

+44 (0) 1257 791451
rholt@screentek.co.uk

Alex Reed

Marketing

+44 (0) 1257 791451
areed@screentek.co.uk

Mat Tabis

Technical Design

+44 (0) 1257 791451
mtabis@screentek.co.uk

Shelley Waddilove

Technical Design

+44 (0) 1257 791451
swaddilove@screentek.co.uk

unr_rholt_170314_1637_2p8srlv

Rob Holt

Development Engineer

+44 (0) 1257 791451
rholt@screentek.co.uk

Finance

Julie Lowe

Finance Director

+44 (0) 1257 791451
jlowe@screentek.co.uk

Jack Ashworth

Finance Administrator

+44 (0) 1257 791451
jashworth@screentek.co.uk

Julie Lowe

Finance Director

+44 (0) 1257 791451
jlowe@screentek.co.uk

Jack Ashworth

Finance Administrator

+44 (0) 1257 791451
jashworth@screentek.co.uk

Production & Logistics

Nick Walker

Operations Manager

+44 (0) 1257 791451
nwalker@screentek.co.uk

Gary Brown

Transport Manager

+44 (0) 1257 791451
gbrown@screentek.co.uk

Claire Mahon

Production Administrator

+44 (0) 1257 791451
cmahon@screentek.co.uk

Nick Walker

Operations Manager

+44 (0) 1257 791451
nwalker@screentek.co.uk

Gary Brown

Transport Manager

+44 (0) 1257 791451
gbrown@screentek.co.uk

Claire Mahon

Production Administrator

+44 (0) 1257 791451
cmahon@screentek.co.uk